My Cart (0)

Live at the World Cafe. Volume 36

SKU# 9205

Availability: In stock


Hover over image to zoom

More Views


From the archives of the nationally-acclaimed WORLD CAFE® radio show hosted by David Dye, comes the latest in this series of limited edition CDs. This collection of rare, live performances from the most significant musical artists is an absolute must-have for music fans worldwide.

Track List:

  1. A New Life by Jim James
  2. You Never Need Nobody by The Lone Bellow
  3. Is Your Love Big Enough? by Lianne La Havas
  4. Myth by Beach House
  5. From A Window Seat by Dawes
  6. Not Supposed To by Guards
  7. Ain’t Messin’ Round by Gary Clark Jr.
  8. Trouble by Jose James
  9. Green Garden by Laura Mvula
  10. Heartbeat by Kopecky Family Band
  11. Spotlight by Leagues
  12. Heavy Feet by Local Natives
  13. Birmingham by Shovels & Rope
  14. Joy To You Baby by Josh Ritter
  15. Good Things Happen To Bad People by Richard Thompson
  16. Desert Babbler by Iron And Wine
  17. Sunset by The XX