My Cart (0)

Live at the World Cafe, Volume 34

SKU# 9118

Availability: In stock


Hover over image to zoom


From the archives of the nationally-acclaimed WORLD CAFE® radio show hosted by David Dye, comes another in this series of limited edition CDs. This collection of rare, live performances from the most significant musical artists is an absolute must-have for music fans worldwide.


Track List:

       Artist                                              Title

1     The Shins                                    Simple Song

2     Of Monsters And Men                Little Talks

3     The Lumineers                           Ho Hey

4     Caitlin Rose                                Shanghai Cigarettes

5     Dr. Dog                                         That Old Black Hole

6     Alabama Shakes                       Boys And Girls

7     Bonnie Raitt                                Used To Rule The World

8     Mayer Hawthorne                      The Walk

9     Michael Kiwanuka                     Tell Me A Tale

10   Bright Eyes                                 Lua

11   Lana Del Rey                             Video Games

12   Feist                                            How Come You Never Go There

13   Polica                                          The Maker

14   Heartless Bastards                  Parted Ways

15   Zeus                                            Are You Gonna’ Waste My Time?

16   Kathleen Edwards                    Change The Sheets

17   Jonathan Wilson                       Desert Raven